Gremien

VORSTANDSCHAFT
1.Vorstand
Tino Bahnmaier
t.bahnmaier@fcguendelbach.de
2.Vorstand
Gernot Sturm
g.sturm@fcguendelbach.de
Schriftführer
Frank Ullrich
f.ullrich@fcguendelbach.de
Kassierer
Willi Maier
w.maier@fcguendelbach.de
ABTEILUNGSLEITER
Spielleiter
Christian Staiber
c.staiber@fcguendelbach.de
Jugendleiter
Rolf Bahnmaier
r.bahnmaier@fcguendelbach.de
Damengymnastik
Angelika Kuhnle
a.wagner@fcguendelbach.de
Boxabteilung
Mario Bühring
ma_buehring@gmx.de
BEISITZER
Guido Aisenbrey Philipp Aisenbrey Stephan Maier Sven Maier  Holger Kraft
SONSTIGES
Kinderturnen
Heike Finner
h.finner@fcguendelbach.de
AH-Leiter
Claus Bahnmaier
c.bahnmaier@fcguendelbach.de
2.Jugendleiter
Frank Ullrich
f.ullrich@fcguendelbach.de
Kassenprüfer
Carsten Posch
Kassenprüfer
Holger Fischer
EHRENMITGLIEDER
Rolf Klein † Richard Maier † Walter Krumm † Imanuel Aisenbrey † Walter Finner †
Wilhelm Finner † Werner Kussmaul † Emil Haug † Rolf Heinrich Ernst Rall †
Manfred Bahmer Reinhold Maurer Heinz Krauss